Self-Management Programs Network logo image

2012 UGFA Teaching Award Winners Announced

Congratulations go to the winners of this year's UGFA Teaching Awards:



Andy Sherwood - College of Arts


Elizabeth Kurucz - College of Management & Economics


Jeremy Balka - College of Physical & Enginering Science


Dan Meegan - College of Social and Applied Human Sciences


Gregoy Bedecarrats - Ontario Agricultural College


Pavneesh Madan - Ontario Veterinary College