Self-Management Programs Network logo image

UGFA 2017 Teaching Award Recipients



Distinguished Professor for Excellence in Teaching:


College of Arts - Padraig O'Cleirigh


College of Biological Science - Steffen Graether


College of Business & Economics - Asha Sadanand


College of Social and Applied Human Sciences - Mervyn Horgan


Ontario Agricultural College - Alan Sullivan


Ontario Veterinary College - Lisa Robertson



Distinguished Professor Award for Innovation in Teaching:


Ontario Veterinary College - Andria Jones-Bitton