Self-Management Programs Network logo image

2019 UGFA Teaching Award Winners:


Distinguished Professor Award for Excellence in Teaching


Christina Smylitopolous, College of Arts


Kathleen Rodenburg, Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics


William Bettger, College of Biological Science


Andrew Gadsden, College of Engineering & Physical Science


Andria Jones-Bitton, Ontario Veterinary College


Peter Sikkema, Ontario Agricultural College



Distinguished Professor Award for Innovation in Teaching


Glen Pyle, Ontario Veterinary College